Tokyo Blade – Unbroken (2018) [FLAC]

Tokyo Blade - Unbroken (2018) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Tokyo_Blade-Unbroken-(3MS018CD)-CD-FLAC-2018-RUiL
Artist: Tokyo Blade
Album: Unbroken
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2018
Tracks: 11
Duration: 00:57:58
Size: 419.67 MB

2018 release from the British hard rock veterans. Whilst the band shared stages with the likes of Metallic, Ozzy, Dio and Scorpions at festivals across the world, the line-up changed regularly, but in recent years founder member and lead guitarist Andy Boulton has steadied the ship. He re-enlisted four parts of the classic Tokyo Blade line-up; guitarist John Wiggins, bassist Andy Wrighton and drummer Steve Pierce, with vocalist Alan Marsh returning for a 3rd stint. Unbroken is the first Tokyo Blade album since 2011’s acclaimed Thousand Men Stron. As ‘Devil’s Gonna Bring You Down’ bursts out of the speakers you know that this is no nostalgia kick, Tokyo Blade mean business. ‘Unbroken’ is heavy, a real metal tour de force from a band that helped shape the genre. Andy Boulton says, ‘Blade are back with the 100% original line-up. Undeniably our journey has been a tough one and it’s taken enormous effort to keep Tokyo Blade alive. With the original line-up coming together it’s a very significant release, proving that we won’t lay down and die. This is our eighth studio album and our third with the original line up; we truly believe that this album should have been the rightful successor to Night of the Blade but fate had other plans. In our opinion, this is our finest album; ultimately the fans will be the judges and our thanks go out to them, 3MS and everybody else who made this album possible.’


  1. Tokyo Blade – The Devil’s Gonna Bring You Down – 4:28 (1039 kbps , 33.14 MB)
  2. Tokyo Blade – Bullet Made Of Stone – 5:05 (1020 kbps , 37.02 MB)
  3. Tokyo Blade – Burn Down The Night – 6:18 (995 kbps , 44.86 MB)
  4. Tokyo Blade – The Man In Black – 5:09 (987 kbps , 36.36 MB)
  5. Tokyo Blade – No Time To Bleed – 4:26 (1001 kbps , 31.78 MB)
  6. Tokyo Blade – Dead Again – 5:49 (1023 kbps , 42.55 MB)
  7. Tokyo Blade – Bad Blood – 6:13 (1044 kbps , 46.39 MB)
  8. Tokyo Blade – Black Water – 4:17 (1010 kbps , 30.91 MB)
  9. Tokyo Blade – Stings Like An Open Wound – 4:34 (1025 kbps , 33.52 MB)
  10. Tokyo Blade – The Last Samurai – 6:02 (1017 kbps , 43.88 MB)
  11. Tokyo Blade – My Kind Of Heaven – 5:42 (962 kbps , 39.25 MB)

Download Links :

Free Download

Leave a Reply