Tokyo Blade – Unbroken (2018) [FLAC]

Tokyo Blade - Unbroken (2018) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Tokyo_Blade-Unbroken-(3MS018CD)-CD-FLAC-2018-RUiL
Artist: Tokyo Blade
Album: Unbroken
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2018
Tracks: 11
Duration: 00:57:58
Size: 419.67 MB

2018 release from the British hard rock veterans. Whilst the band shared stages with the likes of Metallic, Ozzy, Dio and Scorpions at festivals across the world, the line-up changed regularly, but in recent years founder member and lead guitarist Andy Boulton has steadied the ship. He re-enlisted four parts of the classic Tokyo Blade line-up; guitarist John Wiggins, bassist Andy Wrighton and drummer Steve Pierce, with vocalist Alan Marsh returning for a 3rd stint. Unbroken is the first Tokyo Blade album since 2011’s acclaimed Thousand Men Stron. As ‘Devil’s Gonna Bring You Down’ bursts out of the speakers you know that this is no nostalgia kick, Tokyo Blade mean business. ‘Unbroken’ is heavy, a real metal tour de force from a band that helped shape the genre. Andy Boulton says, ‘Blade are back with the 100% original line-up. Undeniably our journey has been a tough one and it’s taken enormous effort to keep Tokyo Blade alive. With the original line-up coming together it’s a very significant release, proving that we won’t lay down and die. This is our eighth studio album and our third with the original line up; we truly believe that this album should have been the rightful successor to Night of the Blade but fate had other plans. In our opinion, this is our finest album; ultimately the fans will be the judges and our thanks go out to them, 3MS and everybody else who made this album possible.’


Eluveitie – Sacrament Of Sin (2018) [FLAC]

Eluveitie - Sacrament Of Sin (2018) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Powerwolf-Sacrament_Of_Sin-(NPR_783_SC)-Limited_Edition-2CD-FLAC-2018-RUiL
Artist: Eluveitie
Album: Sacrament Of Sin
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2018
Tracks: 10
Duration: 01:24:54
Size: 612.25 MB

Germany`s most successful metal band is back!

After spilling gallons of blood and fighting tirelessly, after only two albums with Napalm Powerwolf shot straight to the pole position of the official German album charts (and another album made it into the top three!). After selling out venue after venue and thrilling bigger and bigger hordes of fans, the time is right for a new chapter: The Sacrament Of Sin which offers a dozen metal psalms forged for all eternity!

Powerwolf entered Fascination Street Studios in rebr, Sweden starting in January 2018 to work on their seventh manifesto together with renowned producer Jens Bogren (Opeth, Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth). The result is brimming with the Germans` trademark sound, and yet the band have recorded their boldest and most adventurous album to date! ‘Where the wild wolves have gone’ even marks the first ballad in Powerwolf history — whereas ‘Nightside of Siberia’ does the exact opposite and turns out to be one of the heaviest tunes the fivepiece have ever written. ‘Incense And Iron’ simply MUST be part of every future setlist with its folky nature and anthemic catchiness; and epic single ‘Fire & Forgive’ brilliantly melts infectious melodies into timeless, heavy shredding.

The Sacrament Of Sin overwhelms both with sophisticated songwriting and sheer aggression — and proves once more why Powerwolf are the one and only true high priests of heavy metal!!!


U.D.O. – Holy (2012) [FLAC]

U.D.O. - Holy (2012) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: U.D.O.-Holy-(AFM_433-2)-Reissue_Remastered-CD-FLAC-2012-RUiL
Artist: U.D.O.
Album: Holy
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2012
Tracks: 16
Duration: 01:13:18
Size: 550.47 MB

25 years of U.D.O. is the perfect occasion for AFM RECORDS to re-release the whole back catalogue! It starts with the classics Solid (1997), No Limits (1998), Holy (1999) & Man And Machine (2002). All albums include bonus tracks and a revised layout – for fans and collectors. Several have been out of print and are highly demanded by the fans.


Portrait – Burn The World (2017) [FLAC]

Portrait - Burn The World (2017) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Portrait-Burn_The_World-CD-FLAC-2017-CATARACT
Artist: Portrait
Album: Burn The World
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2017
Tracks: 10
Duration: 00:50:08
Size: 362.93 MB

This fourth full-length Portrait album will be released on August 25th, 2017 through Metal Blade Records, and features guest appearances by Set Teitan (Dissection/Watain) and Kevin Bower (Hell).

“Burn the World is our fiercest one to date, holding all aspects of Portrait within it, yet in an even more dynamic, empowered and elevated form than its predecessors,” the band explains.”Expect nothing else than sheer heavy metal rage dedicated to all forces that seek to end this world through their fires of adversity.” — Per Lengstedt


Mad Max – 35 (2018) [FLAC]

Mad Max - 35 (2018) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Mad_Max-35-CD-FLAC-2018-mwnd
Artist: Mad Max
Album: 35
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2018
Tracks: 11
Duration: 00:45:28
Size: 326.98 MB

For us the all-decisive question before every production is merely: Do we still have enough ideas for an album that we as well as our fans will get excited about? Only if everybody involved agrees on that point will we begin to work. In the case of the current Mad Max album, 35, which reflects musically and thematically the development of the group since it was founded back in the early 1980s, there can be no doubt that they still have lots of strong ideas up their sleeve. What is more: The new album sounds both classic and contemporary, holds lots of surprises in store and – last but not least – pays homage to the four band members’ heroes.