Klysma – Sick (2018) [FLAC]

Klysma - Sick (2018) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Klysma-Sick-(GM035-2018)-CD-FLAC-2018-86D
Artist: Klysma
Album: Sick
Genre: Death Metal
Year: 2018
Tracks: 11
Duration: 00:33:16
Size: 236.71 MB

First album release Sick from the Belgian/Dutch Slam Death Gore Grind band. Expect groovy riffs, deep gutturals and heavy sound ! A powerful mix of many influences that will destroy your brain while headbanging.


Cerebral Secretion – Infinite Realms Of Decay (2018) [FLAC]

Cerebral Secretion - Infinite Realms Of Decay (2018) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Cerebral_Secretion-Infinite_Realms_Of_Decay-(AVR089)-CD-FLAC-2018-86D
Artist: Cerebral Secretion
Album: Infinite Realms Of Decay
Genre: Death Metal
Year: 2018
Tracks: 12
Duration: 00:33:15
Size: 237.4 MB

Cerebral Secretion is a slamming deathcore band hailing from Brisbane, Australia. The band consists of members from Internal Devour, Splatterpuss and Before The Harvest. Infinite Realms of Decay is the debut album from the band and is much anticipated by the bands ever-growing fan base. The band released a 2 track demo back in 2014 and ever since fans have been waiting for the full length. The wait is almost over… After releasing the first single of the album ‘Pillars of Suffering’ a lot of attention has been coming the bands way and we can’t wait to show you more! The album features 12 tracks, over 30 minutes of devastating riffs, technical drumming, punishing slams and disgusting guttural belches mixed with piercing high screams and violent yells. The 2 demo songs from 2014 also feature on the album. For fans of Abominable Putridity, Acranius, Mental Cruelty, Rose Funeral, Visceral Disgorge, Maggot Colony and Signal The Firing Squad.